Managing EmbroideryConnect settings

Once your device connections have been set up, you can modify them at any time. Settings can be modified across the network. There is normally no need to reattach the EC device to the EmbroideryHub computer. The device only needs to be reattached if the Wi-Fi settings have changed or if you want to set it up on a different computer.

embroideryhub00079.png

 

Caution: Make sure the power LED on the EC device is solid green before double-clicking the device icon in the main window to access settings.

Related topics...

3Update device details

3Design options

3Adjust Wi-Fi settings

3Reconfigure EmbroideryConnect memory size

3Tweak machine compatibility

3Adjust network settings

3Delete an EmbroideryConnect device